"> The BLUE SHADOWS (France) à - Cocoheinen, Blog CLIFF RICHARD | Bloguez.com - Bloguez.com
 

 The BLUE SHADOWS (France) à MOUXY

6/9/2012

Le groupe THE BLUE SHADOWS se produira a MOUXY (73100 près de Chambéry)
le Dimanche 9 Septembre 2012 à partir de 14h00
Place de la Mairie, "Mouxy En Fête !"
Concert gratuit et en extérieur
Soyez au rendez-vous de Bernard Broche et de ses amis (trop loin pour moi même si invité chaque année...800 kms de Liège)!

 

Tags : Cocoheinen
Category : Musique (CLIFF Richard) | Write a comment | Print

Comments

Françoise Tikuanyinwui, le 06-09-2012 à 18:39:20 :

Je ne sais pas si cette info est bonne

Wired For Sound Radio

Interview with Sir Cliff Richard -- this weekend on Wired For Sound Radio!
We are delighted to announce that we will present an exclusive interview with Cliff Richard this weekend on Wired For Sound Radio. Sir Cliff joins us by phone from New York City, where he is attending the U.S. Open tennis tournament. This one-h
our interview special will air on Saturday, September 8th at 7 am Pacific time (10 am EST; 3 pm in the UK), with repeats on Saturday at 3 pm Pacific time (6 pm EST; 11 pm in the UK) and on Sunday, September 9th at 9 am Pacific time (Noon EST; 5 pm in the UK). More details to follow.

Bernard broche, le 06-09-2012 à 17:35:55 :

Merci

Bonjour Jean-Pierre

Merci pour la pub
Amities Bernard

JCD, le 06-09-2012 à 08:40:44 :

Hello JPH!

Bonne journée à toi et aux cliffettes!

 

Bien belle affiche pour les amis français!